Murvel: Funny Sweet Swede
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockholm, Stockholm
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Murvel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I just reviewed my profile for the first time in a long time and decided it was way too corny. So until I come up with a new one, this is it. I can't believe people actually wrote me. It was THAT bad. Here's something closer to the truth:

Clever yet foolish,
Strong yet lazy,
Bold yet shy,

...and there we go, corny again. Still, it beats the old one. Check back for updates!

(Also I'm an INTP personality according to the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator.)

If you have a good heart and feel strongly about the same things I do, there's hope for us too. I'm not determined to actively seek a partnership through this site (which doesn't mean I'm determined not to), so just write me and we'll go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Actually I'm not really looking to date right now. Still single, but I'd like to keep it that way for now. Watch this space.