DJDigitek: Looking 4 passion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Herndon, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
DJDigitek is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really don't know what to say about myself anymore? I'm just me. I suppose I'm finally at the point in my life that I feel grown-up. I have a good job and do work semi long hours on salery. I feel pretty set in my ways. I guess I'm here now because it's just hard to balance work with trying to find love. I do have a son who is not living with me and I can only see him seldomly as he and my ex-wife live in South Africa. I'm confident as a man,...however I am also polite and sometimes that makes me come off as shy,...and honestly I am a bit shy. I've been used and hurt in more than a few relationships so right now i'm seriously focused on taking it slow and making good choices about the people and things I do with my life. I love, compose, and DJ all types of electronic dance music. I don't go clubbing/pubbing/raving anymore as well as find those places rather annoying and a good place to get into trouble. I actually really do enjoy taking nature walks with my dog. I like listening to peoples stories and interests especially if they different than mine as I believe variety is the spice of life. Free feel to send me a message about anything because I will always respond even if I'm not intially interested,'s not rocket science with me,....want to get in my pants? Then you gotta get inside my heart first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't care,...I usually like a non-intimidating atmosphere where we can talk and be relatively sobber and establish some kind of rapport. I usually sugguest coffee or dinner and a movie for a first date. I guess I'm just careful how I waste my time and money. My style is go slow and see if we click and then shower someone with more expensive things when some kind of connection is made that is reciepracal and has potential to be long lasting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJDigitek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married