SD Pilot: Who Wants To Chat?!?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West linn, Oregon
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
SD Pilot is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Recently just moved back to Oregon after spending the last 7 years in San Diego. Been loving it so far but really miss all my family back in San Diego, I have a great relationship with my family and they're the world to me. Luckily I surround myself with wonderful friends who make things a lot easier on me. I'm a driven person with goals in mind and am focused on those goals. I enjoy going out occasionally on the weekends and love meeting new people but would rather stay in with good company, good food, wine, and a movie or board game. I take pride in being honest and treating others with respect. Love the outdoors and been trying to do as much hiking as possible before the rain shows up, it's absolutely beautiful up here and it's a great workout. I can promise you I'll be the same guy from day one. I'll keep it short because I'm not great at this but if you liked what little I did have to say don't be shy and write!

Yahoo Messenger: sd_pilot619

----//- \\----put this
---|||--|||---on your
---|||--|||---if you know
----\\\-///---someone who
-----\\///----has died
------///\----of cancer
-----///\\\---or is fighting
----///--\\\--it now........