FriskyRat
Age: 29
Dating
ashleymic08
Age: 32
Hang Out
becki.dawn: Just looking for friends...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
becki.dawn anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Full time mommy







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a big thinker. You will find me thinking and wondering the strangest things that people wouldn't think of on a daily basis. I do tend to ask stupid questions because of this but its usually only because a stupid question to you may not be a stupid question to me. Like I said, I think and dream a lot. Im not a huge planner, but dreams are what make me. And music is my life, it has had the biggest impact on my life over the years. I never leave my iPod behind.
I LOVE to cuddle. Im a very cuddly person and I love holding hands while Im out and about.
Im just looking around for friends or whatever, no random sexual hook-ups, just people to go out and have a good time with. I've found who I believe is the love of my life, and we are currently expecting our first child in late December.
I dont like fake people or liars. Im not a huge fan of 'excessive' sarcasm. It gets annoying after awhile. But I do like people who are fun and outgoing. Someone who likes to go out and have a great time, but then stay home and watch tv without even having to say a word; but still continue to have a fun time.
Im not big into sports, I can tolerate them. But I see no point in sitting around watching a sport on tv when you could be out playing it. But like I said, I don't mind them. Just not all the time, everyday.
I love Ska, punk, 'scremo', rock, hip hop, R&B, house, electronic, techno... Pretty much anything.
I enjoy going to local shows and concerts. Im a BIG party girl. Sometimes too much.
At the same time I could be the quietest/shyest person you might ever meet. Im pretty outgoing, but I can tone it down for anything. But Im the type of person that you can ask me to do pretty much anything and I'll go wherever. Doesn't just have to be to a bar or a party. I just dont like to sit around at home on my ass doing nothing at all. Im a huge music/animal/dance lover.
My friends would probably say there are not too many parties I'd miss but thats cause I like to go where my buds go, but like I said, Im probably one of the quietest people you'd ever meet. I guess I can be pretty shy, it just takes breaking me out of my shell. :P
I have an Iguana, 2 cats and 2 rabbits. I love animals.
I have a huge passion for piercings and tattoos. I have 5 tattoos and countless piercings, and Im always wanting to get more. If you dont like these things I may scare you away. Haha
Im not very good at these things. I find it hard to express myself or what Im looking for without being asked questions.
So ask me questions? :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like making plans, I like the spur of the moment "Hey, lets go out and do something" As long as its not too late at night, then I kind of like the heads up earlier on in the day.
Im pretty much up for anything...
But I like seeing the stars, beaches, cuddling and holding hands..


Mail Settings
To send a message to becki.dawn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps