b0l0sp0rt: Looking to Grow my Wolfpack by One
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Diamond bar, California
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
b0l0sp0rt is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Super Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty simple guy. I have a good head on my shoulders and have great direction in life. Some of the traits my friends would say about me include - smart, easygoing, silly, serious, ambitious, work driven, successful, goofy, and fun. All in one package, and a great catch. =)

Hobbies - Watching the Lakers, working out
Goals/Aspirations - Like most, I just want to be happy in life. To be happy in life is to have a sense of accomplishment, fulfillness, and happiness in the primary pieces I consider most important...and these are family, health, career, friends, and that special person.
What Makes Me Unique - My career.
Music - I enjoy most, but primarily....Hip/Hop, R&B, Alternative

I am interested in meeting someone who has a good head on her shoulders. Someone who is responsible. I'm not here to play any games, so please don't waste my time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date - Grab a drink (Starbucks, Jamba Juice, etc.), grab a bite to eat...something simple where both sides can have a chance to talk, listen, and get to know each other a little bit.

Get the POF Mobile Apps