mx714: Looking for Passion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wilmington, Delaware
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
mx714 anything.
Public Service

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an understanding, loving, careing, kind, considerate, passionate, very handy and somewhat attractive person with some flaws too. I enjoy many different types of activities. I'm game for almost anything. At 48 I still enjoy playing sports. I'm looking for an attractive, careing, confident woman that can see past my flaws and embrace my attributes. I have been employed with the same company for 22 years and enjoy my job very much. My work hours change every week and my days off advance by one day every 2 weeks. There is nothing routine about me. Everything requires understanding. E-mail me if your looking for someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someplace quiet and public so we can talk and feel less threatened. The encounter would last as long as we wanted it to, time permitting. By the end of the date I would hope that we each had a better understanding of who we are and what we are looking for and desiring in a relationship.

Get the POF Mobile Apps