GreenEyes1144: Jeep Chicks Do It In The Mud
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Richmond, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
GreenEyes1144 anything.
VCU Student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moved to Richmond from Massachusetts to go to VCU. I am an Environmental Studies major. But dont let it fool you I am not a tree hugger. The irony of my major is that I am a Jeep addict. I have a small lift and 30's on my 94 Grand Cherokee and joined a few local clubs so I can take her (yes her... and her name is Ella) off road. Looking to meet some new people to hang out with and get to know the area. Im really outgoing, laid back and have fun doing almost everything. I love the beach, spend most of my free time out there when I am in Massachusetts, head down to OBX every chance I get when I am here in Richmond. But also love the mountains and camping. Im sensing and outdoorsy type theme to my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a ride or walk around Richmond and learn the sites. Go to a museum or take a walk around historic sites. Lunch or dinner maybe a movie after that. Picnic on the river. Im pretty easy to please. If there is fun to be had in any situation I will more than likely find it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps