run26.2: Lovin' life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Mixed Race, Pisces
run26.2 anything.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd love to meet someone who is laid back (like me), loves food (like me), likes to run (like me!) - just kidding - if we do stuff we like together that will be great. Let's talk and see if we have any chemistry (my favorite subject in college!). I like to have fun, and love to laugh and live life to the fullest - I have lots of friends but would love to have someone special I could share fun times together. Yeah, real life intrudes but don't you think we need to push it out if the way if we can? I promise to reply to everyone.

I like all kinds of rock: from acid rock to alternative - from Jimi H to the Beastie Boys to Muse and Modest Mouse. Love watching football, and basketball and hcckey - okay, you've got me - I like all sports!

Love reading and partial differential equations (yeah right!), running and trivia. Also movies (if it is Mel Brooks or Will Farrell or Ben Stiller it has to be good), neuro-surgery with kitchen utensils and flying. Drinking a brew with a bud or vice versa. Dinner at a hole-in-the-wall place eating a rare animal (no, not as in endangered!) ... but most of all I like laughing, and pulling people's legs!

So write if you like to have fun - the serious stuff can wait

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink, some spicy food (or seafood or steak or Italian spinach?) ... actually I'll be drinking in your eyes (ewww - that was pure corn!) ... well, may be I'll let you choose (at least the first time!!)...