Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Radcliff, Kentucky
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
ThaPhenom anything.
Manual Labor

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 26 year old SBM. I'm part Jamaican. I was born & raised in Brooklyn, NY. I'm looking for preferably a SWF from ages 25-35. I like my women THICK, CURVY, AND VOLUPTUOUS. You don't have to have a 6-pack stomach or be a size 6 to impress me (I like something I can hold onto, grab, and squeeze!) I also adore a woman who has pretty feet and toes; so ladiez, a trip to tha pedicurist won't hurt. She has to be extremely sweet, very affectionate, smart, funny (all that good stuff). I'm a New Yorker so I can be very sarcastic which means Don't cry or get pissed everytime I say something smart---that's me! Friends describe me as the "big brother" type because I'm extremely LOYAL to my friends; they're like brothers to me. I'm LOYAL to anyone I feel close to. I'm also intelligent, intellectual, wise, funny, sarcastic, generous (Most of the time I put others before myself:BAD HABIT), an old soul. Tattoos are a turn-on---I have 2 and plan to get more! By tha way, I don't have a pic. Working on it, though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Restaurant, conversation, take a drive to someplace quiet. The rest is up to her.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThaPhenom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married