MuriFL: Looking for people kill time =p
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wesley chapel, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
MuriFL anything.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

Ybor night

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from NY and now in Tampa FL. Here to make friends. Graduated from SUNY Oneonta, moved to fl to help out my mommy. Family values are big part of my culture. I love having fun, being silly, outgoing etc etc. Favorite sport is soccer but will play anything really. I want to try Sky diving and anything that would get my adrenaline pumping.. just have to find a few people to join me =p. I like going out for a cup of coffee or beer, doesn't matter. Staying in, playing video games, watching a movie. I like sarcasm, i believe its a lost art =P, i don't know, something about it just makes me laugh, i don't ever think you can be to sarcastic. I consider myself to be silly but very caring. Some people describe me as a big kid... which i take as a compliment. To many people loose sight of how to have fun and enjoy life. Dancing is one of my top fav things to do as well as playing with my Mac Book Pro... yeah i can be a geek as well. Here in FL for a while so making the best of it. Plan on pursuing my Masters in Marketing or Graphic Design hopefully in SCAD or SVA. Well if you have any questions feel free to just send me a msg, i would be more then happy to answer you, hey you never know maybe we can end up being good friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date.... something simple. Coffee, grab a beer, a bite to eat.. a public place. I think this way, no one feels uncomfortable and we can have a nice chat.