jim366: It's camping season!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
50 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jim366 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

The usual self-imaged digital photo....

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey, three updates in one year!

Well, camping season is over, so I suppose that dating season is beginning.
I am 44, employed, in shape, and looking for the woman who will rock my world. I am not looking for Ms. Perfect, because I know that she doesn't exist. I am looking for someone with whom I am compatible. I work in the financial industry, but I am going into management. I live alone, and have no children. I have no baggage concerning past relationships. I am very shy, although I open up and relax once I get to know someone better. I have a dark sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I don't drink very often, and I never use narcotics. I love the outdoors. I live for camping trips, and try to go fishing whenever possible. I am very well educated, and I love to read.

I am not a big sports fan. I watch some football (NFL), and hockey during the playoffs (Until the last Canadian team is eliminated, after that I don't care). I have very wide taste in music; about the only music I don't like is rap and country. I have the usual taste in movies; adventure and sci-fi. I will see just about anything if the company is right, however. I don't watch a lot of TV. I am an atheist, and politically in the centre. Most of my reading is about history, politics, or fishing. Intelligent women make me stand up and take notice, Barbie dolls make me want to leave the room in a hurry.

I recently came down with the travel bug. Saw London, Budapest and Rome last spring, and had a great time. I visited Prague and Paris this year, and had another great time. Within the next year or two, I want to visit Asia.

I like both cats and dogs. I don't really understand people who prefer one over the other, but to each their own. I had a cat, but she recently shuffled off this mortal coil. I am now in the market for another one.

Updated October 2009......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a restaurant, movie, art gallery, museum. Even going for coffee would be a good start. Come to think of it, coffee houses are probably the best place to meet someone for the first time. Perhaps ice cream or gelati, if the weather is agreeable...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jim366 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married