Age: 69
Long Term
allanre1: looking for a fun,compromising woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cross plains, Tennessee
72 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
allanre1 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im a hard working widowed man that is getting back into the world and im looking for someone to share some laughs and make laugh someone that is compromising and likes to be happy and maybe if things work out get to know one another better and we can take it from there im easy going and basically a fun person if you are real and enjoy happiness let me know and we can see if we can have a few laughs together i will stop about myself for now and if you decide to persue this any further you can find out the rest about me so you can see for yourself because you really dont know untill you start with a hi and how are you then two people can get to know each other better,right?hope to hear from you soon bye for now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner out, maybe a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to allanre1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke