meeliinda: summmmer=)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
meeliinda anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im actually 18 not 20.
but hmm, what is there to say about myself.
im a very open kinda gal, love to go out and do pretty much anything.
i have a way that i can put a smile on ur face and make that little giggle come out of you when your having that rough day. im very family oriented and love little kids,my sister and my mom are my bestfriends and mean the world to me,my friends are like my family. i play every kind of sport even if im not good at it i'll still play, but soccer and basketball is where the superstar me comes out=) im a little bit quiet at first but after that watch out cuz i can talk all night. i love the outdoors and i love walks and the sun. but i cant forget about the late night movies and sitting on a comfy couch with some chips of course:)
*im not looking for anything SERIOUS here just passing time and meeting people. let time do its thing.*

Mail Settings
To send a message to meeliinda you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married