RedDeb: Tired of having fun alone
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RedDeb anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to date who can go to sporting events, concerts, Vegas, etc. I usually do these things alone because my friends don't have the time, the money, a babysitter, or permission from the significant other. However, I do not date men with children or men that want children. Sorry, guys. That just isn't for me.

My ideal man would be independent, intelligent, mature, and witty. He would be between 28-45 years of age.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, there are a few things I would love to do on a first date. Of course, I would love to attend a sporting event, preferably a baseball, football, or hockey game. If there are any 80s bands in concert, I would love to be there too. Lots of laughs on a first date is great, so a comedy club would be fun. I enjoy simple as well. I would go to dinner or a movie or just meet for a drink. I would also enjoy sitting somewhere quiet just to get to know each other.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\Or whom maybe suffering from it

Mail Settings
To send a message to RedDeb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married