Stedeg57: Let's see where this can go
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West allis, Wisconsin
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Stedeg57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Regional Sales Manager


dating
September 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Stede
Classic model sport sedan on the market for the right person. Traded for a newer model by only previous owner and completely reconditioned to be ready to go. All original equipment, with only minimal extra padding and minor grille work performed to assure the like new look. Hoping to find lasting partnership with a new/last owner who will appreciate the classic design characteristics of this model. Runs on a variety of different fuels, and enjoys getting out for an afternoon with the top down or an evening out on the town. Turn on almost any kind of music, turn it up, and take me out on the floor for a spin. Ready for years of reliable service, mutual happiness, and knows how to treat you right.
I have many interests, but feel the priorities in life are the loved ones around you. I like to go out, but am a home body at heart, and being home with the family is very important to me. I like to cook and barbeque, and sitting down to a good meal with the whole family (including extended family) is one of lifes' simple pleasures. I pride myself on being a gentleman, and have been told I'm a really nice guy. Physical touch is part of how I stay connected to people, and hugs, cuddles and PDA are part of life around me. Even my big boys like a hug now and then.

Chemistry is the single most important item on list, and it is something that is there or it is not. The right person would have to understand that I travel a little for my work, but realize that I make every effort to be home as much as possible. I find myself attracted to women from the same race or Latino, 5'4" or shorter, and height - weight proportionate for the most part or at least distributed properly. Honesty is huge with me, so truth in advertising is important ladies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for drinks, or drinks and dinner seem to be good because it provides the opportunity to talk a lot and get to know each other a little more. Other options could be going to play putt putt, meeting at a park for a long walk and picnic, or going for a ride to somewhere we can relax and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stedeg57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps