GbabyG: Not looking for a Yo-girl...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rockville, Maryland
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
GbabyG anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am terrible at trying to describe my good qualities, so I'll let you find them out yourselves. I can definitely describe some of my favorite things to do though.

I am a bit of a pasta junkie so I love cooking it for myself (and whoever dares to eat it). I love finding new restaurants to spend an evening at with someone special. If I were to ever leave the country I would go to Italy or France and check out the artwork. I am so glad that I don't know very much about it, because it gives me hope that one day that I will get a chance to learn about it, and head over there.

I wish I lived near the ocean so that I could learn how to surf or do the iron cross on those gymnast rings. I wish I could do a backflip standing still and I wish I could hit a golfball 300 yards.

In general, I love the feeling of being out of control. Butterflies are addicting and falling in love is the 2nd best feeling in the world.

I used to coach and train HS kids and it was the most rewarding thing I have ever done in my life. I love the look of a smile on a kids face and movies where kids cry, makes me want to cry. Don't tell anyone though...our little secret. I can't wait to coach my kids and their friends in the future. I can't wait to sit in the stands in November and watch my daughters win a state soccer championship (can't believe i just said that!)

I'm an IT tech and am planning on going back to school since my bachelors was in something completely different. I graduated from U of Maryland and am a Terp to the end! except during basketball season...then I'm a Tarheel!

What I will tell you about myself is that I am super positive about life and see the beauty and positives in all people and situations. I can even see the positives in both presidential candidates....scary but true. I love people who I have little in common with as it gives us both a lot of room to grow.

I can get pretty crazy and have a never ending amount of energy it seems sometimes, and I always love a challenge. I believe I can do and achieve anything I put my mind to and look for someone who is much of the same in that respect. I'm the first one in my group of friends to blurt out something inappropriate or to point out what everyone is thinking, but too afraid to say. But at the same time, I know how to straighten up and be serious and professional and clip on my tie :)

Socially, I can be the life of the party a lot of times and with my groups of friends, I mostly am. If i'm out at a club and nobody's dancing, you better believe I'm the first one out there acting a fool.

I am really just looking for someone to throw the ball with(football, lacrosse, baseball) and distract me from studying all of the time by agreeing with me that ice cream is a necessary food group.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GbabyG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke