thanoi: Lost: True Love, reward if found.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
thanoi anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm quiet until I get to know you but I warm up quickly. I'm the type that would rather spend a night at home cooking or watching movies to a night out at the bars. I worked as a doorman / bar-back at a bar in town for 6 months or so and I've really outgrown that life style although I will go out occasionally. I'm looking for someone that is sweet and pretty and likes me for me instead of trying to change me into something I'm not. I'd really like to find someone that is fun and isn't afraid to get silly sometimes. Someone to cook dinner with or go buy some paints and spend a night attempting to paint funny pictures. Someone that is confidant and sure of herself. I'm in school for computer networking and I deal with stuffy professors and computer nerds in class all day but my nights are free to hang out or catch a movie or get a cup of coffee or whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To steal a movie quote ... A first date is nothing more than an interview ... So I guess a good first date would be meeting at a coffee shop or somthing like that and chatting for awhile before making plans for dinner or a movie, that way one can make an easy exit if things don't turn out as expected.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thanoi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married