kc7slt: Looking for fun and love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Black canyon city, Arizona
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kc7slt anything.
Test Engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a outdoors kind of person. Enjoy Quad riding, camping, hiking and hunting. My hobbies are electronics, shooting, metal detecting, Astronomy and coin collecting. I enjoy spending time with my Cats. (Kind of my family) Help raised my Nephew during his high school years (thought now he lives on his own) I Also love spoiling my two nieces. I have an associate degree in electronics. I work in both electronics and software building test equipment for avionics equipment. Been to Asia and middle east while in the Navy. I like to meet a person who likes the outdoors and does not need to live in the city 24/7 days a week. A person who would enjoy spending a night under the stars in a sleeping bag and tent

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably would agree woth lot of people, that meeting at a place like Starbucks is a good starting place to get to know a person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kc7slt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke