jquill24: I need a woman to knock me off my feet
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bear, Delaware
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
jquill24 anything.
Independent Contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, let' see here, I recently graduated from the University of Delaware with a degree in Economics, although my true love is Psychology. I am currently working sales with a home remodeling place with great hours, but a lot of free time. Into all sorts of music (exception of country), and i will tell you right now that I'm a sports junkie. As far as pets go, I do have two baby snakes, so I hope that doesn't scare you away.

I currently live in my own apartment, so I'm looking for someone to spend a lot of time with and have something serious with. I hate to sound shallow, but looks do matter quite a bit to me. I like cute, petite women with a great personality, knows how to make me laugh, and is easy to talk too. I don't neccessarily have a so called "type" of woman I date. I am looking for someone to knock me off my feet, just feel as I am one of the few good guys left out there with a lot going for him, and I need someone that realizes that as well.