Tete_at_204: Have no fear!!! Nemo's here!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
Tete_at_204 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me.....I'm a laid back, down to earth, adventurous, honest, loyal, kinda guy who loves life and everything it has to offer. Did i also forget to mention, funny, intelligent and cute? :p I live by the rule 'try anything once' and never have any regrets, it's much more fun this way! I have a wide scope of interests and talents, and am pretty much into everything! (Just ask)

What am i looking for in a woman......
Honesty, loyalty, open mindedness, independence, someone who's not afraid to try new things, a woman who can speak her mind, someone who can challenge me in all aspects of life...mentally, spiritually, physically ;p
Really though, someone who's gonna be a friend first and foremost and then we'll see what happens after that!

Don't be shy, have a nibble!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just figure that one out when the time comes!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tete_at_204 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps