Allie0523: looking for a real man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ventura, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Allie0523 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Allie, I have a five year old little boy and he is my world. He is first in my life above everything else. I want a man that knows how to be boys ha and will treat me the way I deserve to be treated. I h ave been cheated on and been hurt mentally and physicly so I dont need that shit. I treat my man like any woman should, I love cooking and doing the women jobs but its nice if you help out and do the "man" chores ha. Im pretty down to earth, I hate confrontation at all costs so Im not big on getting into sh*twith you, if you want to go out with your boys thats fine, just let me know who your with and an idea of where your off too so I dont worry all night long...and I like to go out to bbqs and such but I also enjoy just sitting at home and watching a movie. I love a good time... I grew up on the back of my dads bike so I'm not a sensitive chick that gets offended easily. I'm easily adaptable and know when to shut my trap and listen. Want to know anything else? Just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to do the traditional dinner and a movie, maybe a walk on the beach after to just talk and learn more about you..Im typically old fashioned when it comes to dating. I like to be pursued ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps