Sickboy6211: *Insert Cheesy Line Here*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Markham, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sickboy6211 anything.
Some college
Currently a banker :(

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to consider myself to be rather laid back, and a kind of take things as they come/go with the flow kind of person. I'm perfectly content with a quiet evening in, but i do also enjoy a night out, be it for a movie or drink, or even a day adventure for a walk somewhere. I absolutely love long drives, I've driven to Vancouver and Calgary several times and am doing again this summer. Photography is among one of my favourite things, which I mostly indulge on my long drives. I'm not a fan of drama and try and avoid being involved in any for the most part. But I like to think I can make the best out of bad situations, for example, last summer I was left stranded in Edmonton with no way home and no way to my final destination and I immediately found it hilarious to be stranded 3500KM from home with no way back. but yes, enough about that, if you wanna know more of that fun story and others, then I guess you'll just have to message me :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just have fun pretty much, that's all i look for from the beginning so long as we can enjoy ourselves and have a good time its a success to me, most anything works, whether it be the traditional going out to dinner and a movie, or hoping around on a pogo stick on the subway, its all good

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sickboy6211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps