funnyflick: Looking for friendship and more!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
60 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
funnyflick anything.
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a friend, perhaps more?

Hello, I'm looking for a friend, perhaps more. I have a great sense of humor and enjoys laughing, being silly, not acting grown up or my age. Enjoy giggling, being touched, being affectionate,romantic, uninhibited, willing to try most things. I am honest to a fault and very big hearted. I have an adult son who does not live at home. I am passionate about the work I do with families and children. I am an optimist and see the good in everyone. I see people for who they are. Looks are NOT inportant to me, what a person stands for and WHO they are is what I care about. I enjoy most everything, I have beautiful blue eyes and have been told so by more than one person. I am a good conversationalist and a good listener and am every empathetic. I want to get to know YOU, not someone's version who THEY think you are, but YOU! I will treat you as you would want to be treated with respect and hopefully love. I don't cheat, lie, steal, go out on you, drink heavily or do drugs! If you do, don't respond. I will be there for you! I am short and on the heavy side, but take the time to get to know me before you judge me on that basis. I go to the gym and do water arobics and am working on the tread mill and exercise bike as well. I try to eat healthy and will "blow it" occassionally on someone special. I like cooking for someone special and I enjoy being held, kissed, etc with the right person. Just take the time to get to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be meeting somewhere for a drink or a soda depending upon what you prefer and after talking awhile, maybe going for a drive and talking somemore. AFter getting to know you, I'd love to spend the day at Pacific Grove, walking around the beach, talking about anything, holding hands, making our way back to Monterey and windowshopping and eventually havind dinner on the warf. Going back to Pacific Grove to watch the sun go down and depending, either driving me back home or getting a place to stay there and really getting to know each other!

The person that I would be interested in would be someone who would see ME first! NOT my LOOKS, but ME, who I AM, get to know me. What I am about. Affection is a must hugs and kisses, will not ignore me, though I do NOT require attention 24/7. No, I am not clingy. I am open to most things. All you have to do is try me. Looks are NOT important. Honesty, communication and a good sense of humor is!

Mail Settings
To send a message to funnyflick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke