Woodn88s: down to earth, fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mount vernon, Kentucky
Details
64 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Woodn88s isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Woodworker


dating
summer 2011 at Renfro Valley






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I have met a wonderful woman and I'm really here for the forums....good luck, be honest and you'll find the mate of your dreams.......I did

I love the simple deliciousness of life such as................yesterday I had a load of firewood delivered to the shop. He delivered all Cherry. When I stacked it I could smell it, but this morning when I walked into the shop I was knocked over by this luscious smell of split cherry logs. It's to die for, and then when I burn it I get another dose.


I love a great sense of humor and a great joke. Mine is on the quirky side.

I like exercise (at 57 it keeps me feeling good)
I like eating healthy............but french fries and burgers find their way onto my plate, occasionally as do hot wings and Ky. ale.

I write songs and record, also record and produce music for friends in my home computer based studio.
Music is everywhere.
I make my living as a woodworker, self employed, custom furniture and cabinetry. I love my job and work.
After many yrs. in the music industry I left the life of touring and settled down. My love for writing and playing is still strong but has taken another form of expression.

The education thing:I seriously studied 11 yrs 5 yrs. drums and percussion, 6 yrs. piano,harmony and theory while I played music full time.


Looking for good friends and conversation.
I love NPR and public TV.
I have 2 grown daughters and 3 grandsons. They all live in Pa.

I like well written songs, it doesn't really matter what genre they fall under.

I really like creative people and people that think "out of the box".

If you can see it and feel it in your heart and mind then it will be yours.


"as for religion- "I'd rather be riding my bike thinking about God than sitting in church thinking about my bike"


I have a huge passion for black gospel music BeBe and CeCe winan, Mary Mary, Kirk Franklin, Donnie McClurkin etc. etc............


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have found the woman of my dreams


WWW.Greggswoodworking.com







Get the POF Mobile Apps