Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 40
Age: 37
kelsan: Life's about learning And having fun!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kelsan is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Legal Field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 37 year old Phoenix native. I love traveling, reading, movies, sports, hiking, and camping. I also love art museums, and going to local theater productions. I try to go to as many concerts, and take as many vacations as i can afford. I usually take trips to anywhere near water, I could spend all day at lakes and the ocean. I like checking out new restaurants and bars. I am looking to meet some new people with similar interests. I work a lot of hours, but play hard too. My family and friends mean the world to me.

Looking for dating and relationships.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink, Check out new restaurant, First fridays, improv show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelsan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps