tracyhaha
Age: 41
Long Term
AnotherRainyD
Age: 38
Long Term
volleychic52000: Looking for a great connection
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
volleychic52000 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Social Services/councilor/ self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ann
I am a very outgoing women, love life to the fullest.
I like dancing, movies, walks and so much more.

I love all sorts of music, the company always makes the difference :)

Looking for a someone to meet and possibly develope a great relationship it would be nice to find a bestfriend someone I can connect on all levels.

Single dad's welcome. I love children and I have children so if you dislike kids there is no need message.

If your looking for a hook up,or a FWB .. I am not interested. Mature and know what I want and respect my self.

Send me a message if you think we would connect well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever works for both!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to volleychic52000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 46.



Get the POF Mobile Apps