Christina3319
Age: 37
Long Term
kelykel14
Age: 30
Dating
kt529: looking for something special
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Plympton, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
kt529 anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hmmm lets see... I have a bachelors degree in Social Work and I work with teenagers in crisis in a home. I love my job because I feel I am making a difference! I like going out for dinner, meeting friends for drinks, if the mood hits me I like to go out dancing, walking around Boston or somewhere down the cape, red sox and bruins games, watching games at a bar, concerts...and of course tailgating before hand! I like lazy nights at home watching TV or movies cooking dinner together or ordering out! I love cuddling...its a fabulous thing! I dislike people who don't have any goals or are to lazy to work toward them. I don't like liars and cheaters...I'll be honest with you, and I expect the same. I hate heavy metal music and movies that are are made just for the violence(SAW, Hostile). I would like to meet somebody who is fun to be around, someone who is comfortable with themselves. Someone who would like to lay down and watch a movie one day and then go out to a bar with me and some of my friends (or yours) the next! I think everyone has something great to offer and I'm looking for someone who will compliment what I have to give. I love going out of my way to do stuff for the guy I am with, sometimes the small stuff is the best stuff! If any of this sounds good drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date would depend on who I was going out with! But I usually like to go for dinner on the first date because it gives my date and I a chance to talk and get to know one another. After dinner I would love to take a walk on a beach or at the waterfront and then take it from there. It would all depend on how the night was going, maybe go for a drink or to play pool....


Mail Settings
To send a message to kt529 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 26
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married