bastosdta: Anything Is Possible
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
bastosdta is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coatings specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, The name is Jay and I'm a life long Orlando resident. I work with my hands for a living. Studying the art of music in my free time "I play the guitar". It's like opening a book for the first time every time I pick it up. I would like to play for you.... Would you let me??????
I like many different kinds of music and foods from different cultures.I enjoy cooking and have been doing so for quite some time. Recently I have spent a lot of time working on the road, So I might be in a city near you. Its cool to get out and see new places. I'm very laid back and have such a great personality. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented. Always challenging myself and learning new things. Anything more you care to know just send me a message I don't bite.
What I'm looking for is someone who can joke around but be serious when needed. I'm very open minded and would expect the same. ''Anything Is Possible''........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just looking to meet new friends or whatever may become of something more. Communication is key to all. relations whether it be friendship or a relationship . Best of wishes