Age: 50
Age: 51
Age: 49
Hang Out
whymeee: Forever Endeavor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
whymeee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Full time Mon-Fri

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Friends tell me they appreciate my reliability and trust. I'm young at heart with a good sense of humour that helps me find fun in everything I do. An open mind helps to be accepting of the differences in others.

I read quite a bit, mostly for entertainment. I like to walk, bike, and have a membership at the local YMCA to counteract the inactivity of the office. When I can I like to carve wood and restore old broken stuff into something useful, although my skill level with tools isn't the greatest.

Connecting to nature is important to me and I particularly love being on or near lakes and rivers.

I'm independent - not looking for a maid, I find as little pleasure in housekeeping as anyone else, lol. I do like cooking, better if I'm not just feeding myself, but the dishes are another matter....

I have 2 grown sons that I love dearly but have no other family in the city.

I'm looking for a smart, genuine, down-to-earth girl with a good sense of humour. I'm the long-term type, but know that real connection takes time so friendship and companionship is a good start. It would be nice to have someone special to explore the city with, go on adventures to nowhere on weekends, enjoy dinner and a movie at home, travel with....

Being attractive is nice but it's what's inside that'll hold my attention. I'm not a player or serial dater and I'm not into one-night stands, therefore, you shouldn't be either.

Everyone deserves happiness - good luck to all!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual walk on the lakeshore and/or a coffee/tea at a nice café, then we'll decide on a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whymeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75