cheersishere: Happiness Is....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cheersishere wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Dietitian- Medical Rep


dating
August 2017..






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello and Thank you for stopping by...!

I am easy going, happy and kind... I have a fun and upbeat personality with a good sense of humor.

I value my family and close friends, and I am looking for someone interested in developing
a long lasting and committed relationship.

Some of my 'favorites' in life include: gardening, helping protect our environment, traveling and exploring beautiful destinations, Farmer's markets, wine tasting, taking pictures of Nature/the Great Outdoors, watching old or new movies, attending sporting events, home improvement projects, and listening to all kinds of music (Jazz is a 'favorite!')

My favorite travel destinations include the Sierras and Yosemite, Carmel/Monterey, Pacific Ocean, Hawaii, Napa/Wine country...and I would love to visit Europe someday.
I also enjoy Cooking... I enjoy the whole experience of planning and creating a beautiful and colorful ambiance and presentation... And dining in or out, the entire event is always a fun, relaxing, and treasured time.

And most importantly... communication, great conversation, honest and integrity are the foundation to the best relationship.

Wishing you a Wonderful Day!
And I look forward to meeting you soon...!


Gifts Received