szczerb10: Looking for friends and someone special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oxford, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
szczerb10 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Right now i am in the middle of taking intermediate wine classes. I hope to land a career in the wine and spirits industry. I have a huge taste for the finer things in life. Especially when it comes to wine and spirits. I'm also a huge sports fan. It doesn't matter what sport it is... i enjoy it!!! I try to get to every reds game that i can get to. I'm also trying to pick up golf. I try to make it to the golf course once a week. I'm not very good right now but i do enjoy playing the game. I'm also getting big on the idea of traveling. I haven't been too many places as of yet but i intend to travel to Australia in the near future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My vision of a first date would be something very casual. Maybe have lunch or dinner at a fun/nice place. I'd like it to be a place that's a bit more calm and quiet. I'd like to get to know the person as much as possible on the first date. A one on one atmosphere would be ideal for me. The thing i look for mostly in a girl, is that she is simply smart and funny. Just an overall good and fun person to be around. I don't really care for girls who smoke. That's a bit of a turn off for me. Outside of that i am pretty open minded.

Mail Settings
To send a message to szczerb10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps