neruda_child: the arms of a man you love...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jersey city, New Jersey
40 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
neruda_child anything.
Bachelors Degree
Physical Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am thinker,warrior, lover and alchemist.I have hands capable of providing love and comfort, yet without hesitation of protecting those offend anyone I love. I am shallow enough to laugh at a simple joke but with enough depth to discuss about everything you can throw at me.Im a livewire and constant mover and love to laugh with anyone with whom I can match wits with.I have a lust for life and for women substance.Im a music lover of all sorts, an artist and critic, an urban explorer,and a trekker. I know what I want and passionate with whom I want to be with.I am in search for a woman who's independent just as I am but is willing to love and be loved.She would have her own thoughts and I would respect just as she would mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
in the format of "Waters of March".... a sip, a taste, a look, a stare, a touch, a feel, a breath of your hair...a walk, a talk, spark, an emotion, a beat of a heart that had gone amiss, and maybe, just maybe a bliss of a kiss...

Mail Settings
To send a message to neruda_child you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps