dodgersb: enlighten me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. louis, Missouri
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
dodgersb anything.
Graduate Degree
ive got one

tryin out brown, i still think blondes have more fun :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there. Thought it was about time to update my page. Right now I am a busy single mom of a four year old. So if you have no plans to ever have kids or dont enjoy them then stop now. Im not looking for a father for my child though many men assume thats what single mothers are after. I am livin life to the fullest and enjoying every minute of it. I love to go out and have a good time or just sit at home and watch a movie. I tend to be a smart ass some of the time,so if you dont have a sense of humor then theres no point. Im always up for a laugh. Though I can be a 'girly girl' I also love the outdoors. Im always up for something new and exciting. **GUYS** If you want to play games or cause drama then go else where ive had enough of you, thanks though. Im looking for an independant person who has goals in their life and is comfortable with themselves inside and out.** i love going to cards games, sunday football, exploring stl, and whatever other random acts i feel up to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i really dont know....something fun and somewhere you can hold a conversation but your not screwed if you dont make that connection. Im pretty much up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dodgersb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married