gamma97: Ready To Meet Someone Interesting?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodstock, Georgia
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gamma97 anything.
uniform handler

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. I'm a Southern gentleman who is looking for his Southern lady. I am a humourous, caring, affectionate down to earth kind of man. I would stick up for my girlfriend if I ever have another one. But enough of that. Let's get down to a little about me. I'm a huge motor racing fan. Other interests I have include listening to my XM Radio, fishing, throwing darts, traveling in my Jeep, collecting race memorabilia, and just flat out enjoying the great outdoors. The type of woman I would like to meet is a someone who is between 18 and 24 who lives somewhere near here. She must enjoy my really unusual sense of humour. She also must believe that a relationship is a two way street. There is no domination. Other important facts is that she does not cheat or play with men, nor does she do any kind of drugs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is a simple one. What I mean by that is on our first date, we go get something to eat at a casual restaurant somewhere. Then we just talk over dinner and I take her home. Hopefully we'll go on another date after that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gamma97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married