Azmadr: Hopeless Romantic looking for a Muse
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Teaneck, New Jersey
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Azmadr anything.
Pharmaceutical Rep.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm as down to earth and approachable guy as there is ... you can talk to me about anything and people usually do. I'm extremely sociable ... I love to meet new people and just converse ... people are the best entertainment in the world. Yes ... I'm extremely romantic ...candlelit dinner with Sade in the background and a nice bottle of Sharaz by my fireplace is a perfect date for me. I'm a city boy ... I grew up in Washington Heights and I still love to hang in SOHO and NOHO. I know the best places to eat and drink in the city ... lets say it's an occupation perk. I'm a Pharmaceutical Rep so I'm constantly entertaining my clients ... so I'm a walking Zagat's book. I love to travel and have seen most of the Carribean. I will Conquer Europe next ... I plan to travel the world ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definately ... we would go to PEASANT on Elizabeth Street in little Italy. Then a great evening of good conversation over great wine and even better food. Take a stroll around Little Italy and get a double expresso and some canolies to go. Go and Sit at Battery Park and let the fresh air hit us. If I went on it would ruin the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Azmadr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps