MarcusAB: Living not existing
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
MarcusAB anything.
Some college
Construction (Roofing, Framing, Pool building)

my niece and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Description....Usually the first thing people notice is that I have quite a few tatoos including a Chest Cap that extends up my neck to my adams apple. I like to stay physical (True Soldier) and I love to travel ....any chance I get to road trip to a new place ...I dont even think twice I just goooo! I love experiencing new things but getting to the point in life that I want someone to share those experiences.

CANCER - The Protector (Jun e 21 - July 22)
Moody, emotional. MAY BE SHY. Very loving and caring. Pretty/HANDSOME. Excellent partners FOR LIFE. Protective. Inventive and imaginative. CAUTIOUS. Touchy-feely kind of person. Needs love from others. Easily hurt, but sympathetic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date with me would probably take up your whole day cuz if I am interested enough to go on a date with you I would want to spend as much time as possible with you! I would probably start the date off by either taking you out to the lake for the early afternoon or take you to go cave exploring with me .....something that would give us plenty of time for conversation while being fun and physical at the same time and then off to get cleaned up and out to a really nice dinner somewhere like P.F. Changs (One of my favorite restraunts) and then probably a nice walk around the plaza window shoping and laughing but honestly that is just what I am feeling like today but tomorrow I would be typing something very different I never plan anything I just wake up and see what the day brings.

Get the POF Mobile Apps