caribbeanqueen72: Interested in a normal, cool guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North miami / chicago, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
caribbeanqueen72 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Outgoing, independent, down to earth woman with a good career. Family and friends are essential in my life. I'm originally from Chicago and appreciate what South Florida has to offer, but I will always be a Chicago girl at heart and I spend much of my time in my city. I love playing and watching most sports, traveling, laughing until my cheeks hurt, a bottle of wine, great food and even better conversation. I enjoy a good challenge or being challenged...Interested in meeting a cool, normal, honest guy where the chemistry is strong and take it from there.

Ideally it would be great to meet that right person, but until then, just enjoying the company of good quality person takes precendence.

*Note: I am not interested in emailing back and forth for weeks without actually communicating, so if we connect, lets start a true conversation!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going somewhere with a cool ambiance and having the ability to have a conversation. Knowing quickly if there is a spark and both a physical and mental attraction. I'm somewhat easygoing so I am flexible with what to do or where to go

Mail Settings
To send a message to caribbeanqueen72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps