CelticFeather: Looking for a Braveheart
Smokes Often with Average body type
Placerville, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CelticFeather anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wanting to meet men to talk with, become friends, maybe even my soul mate. I live in California. I spent the last 39 years in the SF Bay Area but recently moved to Placerville in the Sierra Foothills. All this Country livin’ is a little different for me. I’m used to the sounds of Chaos at night, not Coyote’s and Crickets. I am A Sagittarius, I’m spiritual-NOT RELIGOUS, have an open mind, a big heart, don’t dig games and still think that THE ONE is out there somewhere. I’m Scotch, Irish, English and Welch. I’m very interested in my Scottish roots and I am learning more every day. I love to write, draw, paint and anything else that is creative. My favorite animals are Tigers, all big cats, bats, wolves, hawks and Dragons. Favorite movies are; The Mists of Avalon, Wizard of Oz, Braveheart, First Night...Don't really have room for them all. I collect crystals (the kind that are legal) and have many different varieties.
I have tattoo's, and Green\Hazel bedroom eyes. I haven't been in a relationship in over a year for I have been building a strong foundation with my recovery.
I lived the fast life for over 25 years, been there done that and paid my dues. Real life has just began for me ,I just want to meet new exciting people, learn and discover the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want it to be UNDESCRIBABLE and mystical for sure~Or just hanging out, laughing and grabbin a cup o"coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps