alpeshp: Looking for a down to Earth Women!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Toronto, Ontario
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Indian, Taurus
alpeshp anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Physically I am very healthy, and attractive. I am very smart and I believe I have reasonable strong relationship with Jesus Christ. The Word of God should be prominent in her life as it is my life. I am looking for someone who is of course attractive not only physically but as well spiritually and as a person. Her relationship with Jesus Christ is of up most importance to me. It is also, meaningful to me if she can see beyond herself –living for the greater cause of Christ. (However that may Look) It is important this person I am with knows how to have fun and be free (Just be You!) A good sense of humor goes a long way! You might think by now, “Alpesh you are all laughs?” Not necessarily, I believe balance is the key in life, since we can always take things too seriously and forget to smell the roses along the way . . .

I am looking for a marriage relationship. Some of the qualities that I look for in a relationship are: one who is a flexible giver, real, affectionate and one who knows how to have lots of fun!! I would like to be with someone who has a sense of humor and can enjoy the ups and downs of life since life is not always perfect. It would be nice if the individual enjoys activities such as biking, tennis etc., (But not necessary). As for indoor stuff I enjoy: bowling, mini golf and the occasional movie is good.
It is pretty clear though that we are all looking for someone who has common interests. Get back to me and I’ll share some more about my self. IF YOU ARE IN TORONTO WE COULD MEET UP AT THE LOCAL STARBUCKS AND HAVE SOME CHATS AND LAUGHS!

I like to run, bike and read books. In the summer, I do enjoy playing tennis. I also enjoy going for walks chill’ in with GOD in the great outdoors. (parks) Most recently, I purchased roller blades so I am learning how to roller blade. I getting there--need to work on balance more though

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I feel it would most appropriate for us to meet at neutral fun place. I like coffee so good coffee shop like Starbucks would be a great place to meet and chat. I am also open to walks in the park or on the beach (lakeshore) with some ice cream!
From here I believe we can get to know each other a little more and hopefully move forward.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alpeshp you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps