Contessa1222: Hey, how are you? :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Holiday, Florida
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Contessa1222 anything.
Some University
Caterer/Event Planner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very new to this site so please bare with me. :)

My name is Louise, I'm originally from New York, lived in Las Vegas for a little while and somehow ended up in this God forsaken place called Florida, haha. I love to cook, I have a catering business in town and I love my work. I enjoy spending time with friends and traveling. I'm also a very spiritual person and would love to meet peaceful and fun people as well. I also have a daughter who I love so much, she's in school right now for film and production and she's in her 20s. I'm very proud of her.

I thought I'd give this a try, and if I happen to find 'Mr. Right', then so be it. Can't deny fate!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to have a date with someone who's a good listener, an optimist and down to earth like I am. Well I could say a night of going to dinner, and a movie, and that would be nice. I also like to travel. Playing pool later on after and somewhere we could socially drink. I'm a fun and light hearted person, so I'd like to be around people who are the same as that.