genma255: Thoughtful Geek seeks Interesting Folks
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burkittsville, Maryland
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
genma255 anything.
IT work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 32, work in IT for a government contractor. I dig games, and movies, and driving fast (but I'm not, oddly, obsessed about cars). I'm a computer geek, though I try hard not to look like it. Glasses, no hair, usually; goatee now. I own one piece of jewelry not counting watches. I bathe daily. Yes, I know how to fix your computer. No, I don't enjoy doing so on a daily basis. I like hiking, though I don't do it enough. I like animals, but I only have one pet, currently; a min pin named Chase. I enjoy traveling, particularly with fun people. I'm a horrible tourist, though. I'm quite honest and will answer any question asked. Even if I have to make up the answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I'd like a nice dinner, some fantastic conversation, and some excellent subtle flirting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to genma255 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps