aerismai: Looking for someone to spend life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walpole, Massachusetts
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
aerismai anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Describe myself? Were to start... I am a very creative and trustworthy person who is very thoughtful and giving. I would to like to meet more ambitious and positive people in my life either for friendship or a long-term relationship. I really like movies, reading, drawing, and trying new things. I graduated from a 4 yr. college a year ago with the majors of Graphic Design and Elementary Education. I wanted to be a teacher for a long time but I haven't found a decent school system that puts the kids first. I recently worked with autistic children. I do like children but I have none of my own. I do have a 6 year old niece and almost 2 year old nephew. They are very important to me.

I have a very good sense of humor and when I'm comfortable around someone, I try and make them laugh. I am a cat person but if the dog is friendly enough, then I can like the dogs. I don't like people who can't control or don't both controlling their dogs (ex. walking in the park and seeing a doberman pincher running right towards you). I love all kinds of movies, especially horror, but I do not like slow romance movies or "chick flicks". I enjoy swimming but I'm not much of a sportsperson. I'd rather play the sport than watch on it on TV. That's all I can think of for now :)"

"My idol match would be a kind, somewhat thoughtful, somewhat intellectual and patient man who will, instead of pressuring me or treating me like an object, will respect me. And, oh yes, the man of my dreams cannot be married...

I'm not asking for the impossible - I prefer the truth over lies (if the dress doesn't look good, then say so... but in a sensitive matter! and if you don't feel like calling, then don't say you are going to! it's fine!) and someone who is ambitious and would not settle for the lowest of the low (like keeping a low-paying retail job when he knows he's qualified for a management position). My idol match would not want to change me (or wanting me to catch him) and could enjoy my company as me with him.

If you are interested in talking or meeting with me, then please don't just say, "I think we could get along. E-mail me" or "Hi, I'd like to know you. Write me back". Please describe a little more about yourself. If a man can't take the time to describe a little more about himself, then he is obviously not that interested and just mass e-mailing everyone in his vicinity. Thank you in advance:)"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idol first date would be a small quiet but public place. I think this is important because that is how you really get to know the other person and see if he/she is right for you. I think it's important to do something that both people would enjoy and can comment on. I would prefer places like restaurants or a walk on beach.... somewhere you can actually talk. Movies are always good but I don't think it would be a great first date.