CSUFBOY: Kid at heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rancho santa margarita, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
CSUFBOY anything.
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see.... My name is Joe and I go to CSUF. I'm 21 years old and i'm currently working on my degree in accounting with a possibility of a minor in japanese. I work at a pharmacy as a certified tech and love it there. I enjoy helping people whenever i get the chance. My friends call me a dork and I am d*mn pround of it lol..... I like taking walks at night especially under a star filled sky. I like anime and video games which I will never grow out of. I'll always listen if any of my friends have a problem and will always try to help in any way I can. I'm a goofy light hearted person that most people find easy to get along with. I'm here to find someone that i can have fun with and just be myself. Someone that won't mind being a little childish sometimes. I love going out to clubs with my friends and dancing the night away. What else am I missing... umm can't really think of anything else you wanna ask me drop me a message ^_^.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see.... I guess it would be going to someplace to eat so it gives a chance to talk then after someplace fun like mini-golf or clubbing. Then ending it with a nice stroll under the stars. Just a good fun time ^_^

Get the POF Mobile Apps