Age: 49
Age: 54
Hang Out
melvinfrohikie: My name is not MelvinFrohikie
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
melvinfrohikie anything.
Associates Degree
Self Employed

Dominican Christmas 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 47 years old but, have the silly and comical mind of a kid. I love to meet new people, and have mentally stimulating conversations. My major passion in life is scuba diving (wreck diving in particular).
I love to relax by reading, watching movies or going out for coffee or breakfast. I'm determined to start enjoying life more by finding that special lady. I love to cook (all types of food) I enjoy going out for nice dinner (NOT McDonald's) I try to work out as much as I can, and I spend lots of time in the pool assisting with scuba lessons. When it's 500 below out, and the snow is flying I love to cuddle up with my love and watch a movie, or simply spend time talking to each other. I'm a very devoted one women man who is some what old fashioned in how a lady should be treated and taken care of...feel free to mail me with any will get an honest response (I expect the same of you.)

My children and family are a are very important part of my life, and no I don't care if you have children as well.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
- Go out to a fine restaurant for dinner, then a nice walk around the Legislative grounds then possibly followed by going out for a nice coffee and desert (not Tim Horton's).

- If it is on a weekend, go for a spontaneous drive some place for a nice brunch..then play it as it goes from there.

- Go out to the amusement park for some go-karting, mini golf, and what ever else they offer.