DZlaur27: I have to return some videotapes
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Versailles, Pennsylvania
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
DZlaur27 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Support Specialist

London/Paris trip

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's difficult to even meet anyone interesting when all you do is work and go to crappy bars your friends choose. And since I'm not into interoffice relationships or creepers I find myself in a social rut...

I'm 24 years old. If I could kick my shopping addiction I would be living down south by now since I don't function in cold weather. I don't regret much of anything I've ever done- I try to make it work no matter what. My friends call me Murphy's Law which kind of sucks but I've learned to laugh about my horrendous luck in just about everything. I have a teaching degree (Integrated Language Arts 7-12) that I'm not using, but I have the rest of my life to teach even though I miss it every day. In the meantime I work for an invention company so I get to deal with insane inventors on a daily basis. I'm easily amused so it's not hard to have fun doing practically anything.

I could die happy after seeing every cheesy horror movie ever created (especially those from the 80s). I'm a spoiled only child. I have no game whatsoever. I love to cook. I'm too blunt. It takes a lot to break me down. The walls I put up around me are a gift and a curse. I like who I am, even if you don't. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I can't hold a grudge to save my life. People have told me they're afraid of me and think I'm intimdating... and I like it. I'm indecisive. I'm a total book nerd. Or pretty much just a nerd in general.

I don't think I have a set type of guy I'm looking for- or if I'm even looking? I just figured it's something I haven't yet tried so why not? I have more of a guy mentality when it comes to relationships but I haven't quite decided if that is good or bad.

I do tend to like quiet, mellow, down to earth guys who are almost polar opposite from me. Not to be confused with a timid guy who can't stand on his own two feet. But I wouldn't be opposed to someone loud like me for a change. Trust is huge. Common sense: total necessity!!!!!!!! I do try to always go for the good guy, yet they usually turn out to be the bad guy. Maybe I should go for the bad ones- at least I'd know what I was getting!

I have never been attracted to a guy who couldn't make me laugh (and not just at his lame attempts at jokes). I work off the "1 strike you're out" policy- I don't like to waste my time or anyone elses. I don't need someone to take me out every day, but don't expect me to sit at home on the couch every day/night too! I like my privacy and can't handle guys who want to be around me 24/7. I want a guy who values his friends and would never just go MIA on them because he's seeing someone. I've proven before I won't give up my friends like that. I'm not interested in guys that are not intelligent. If you can't handle a conversation that varies beyond the score of last night's game then it's a no-go. You need to have a goal in life. It's ok to not be there yet, but if you're just coasting and being worthless at this age then that's bad news. On a final and totally superficial note: Can't be shorter than me because I have an extensive stiletto collection that I rock almost daily.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The more random the more I would enjoy it. I don't deal well with the usual dinner and movie and frolic under the stars bit.

Perhaps a trip to a psychic or the dog park or Paris... nothing too fancy for a first date, obviously.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DZlaur27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps