romancornelleus: looking for good hearted woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Irvine, California
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
romancornelleus anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sweet loving guy seeks loving woman,charming and loves indoor and outdoor sports. I am looking for a lasting relationship and eventually have children. I like women that appreciate and respects nature- plants, animals as well as the environment. would appreciate more if she knows how to cook so we can share recipes when we are in the kitchen. I love to entertain friends at home rather than in the bar. Maybe a bbq at the patio with some light beers is fine. Going to the ocean and go fishing is also great. I usually spend hours fishing and go home and take a shower. Outdoor sports like tennis, swimming and playing volleyball are my favorites.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk at the beach,o have a cup of coffee, a chat...enjoying the sunset playing some romantic music or maybe watching a beautiful movie before the night ends. How I wish I could this moment with a simple and wonderful woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to romancornelleus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs