Tat2Crazy: Looking for "Mrs Right for Me"..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Moncton, New Brunswick
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Tat2Crazy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Emergency Services Dispatcher

March 2017 - In Hospital for Broken Leg..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi and Welcome..!!

I am a very creative person that enjoy all different Arts, but I especially love drawing, painting, writing and music. I've been drawing pretty much my entire life, and it's my go to place to relax and truly unwind, especially since work can be stressful at times.

I like to watch movies and enjoy a few TV Shows, especially shows like "Face Off", "Skin Wars" or "Ink Master" as well as a few shows on The CW Network. I may watch 6-8 hours of TV/Movies a week, but in my down time, I am usually visiting friends and family or doing something creative like drawing or painting. I'm currently working on a Pen & Ink Drawing Nature Series that I will be publishing into 2018 Calendars. There is a couple examples in my pictures above. I'm pretty excited to get my artwork to the masses..

When it comes to a relationship, I believe my partner should be treated as an equal but also as a lady and spoiled accordingly. Flowers, chocolate and jewelry are nice gifts, but I will not buy someone's love, but sincerely treat them with the respect and love they deserve.

We didn't grow up with a lot of money, but I had something better, a loving household. My parents were married 31 years before my dad passed away, which taught me that a relationship takes work, patience, compromise and commitment but in the end, is very rewarding. My dad was a great man, father and husband, and he was my role model and the reason that I am the man I've become. He knew how to treat all women right, not just my mom and my sister, and I thank him for taking such great care of my mom and his family. I am willing to stand by someone to share their highest highs and support them through their lowest lows, and would I love to find someone that would be willing to do the same, someone that I can share my life with and treat her as special as my dad treated my mom.

There is not enough room in one of these form things to describe exactly who I am, but if you asked my friends and family they would say that I'm honest, trustworthy, caring, soft-hearted teddy bear, that has a good sense of humor but knows when to be serious when needed. So if you would like to get to know me better, please send me a message. We can chat and see if there is someone worth pursuing.

Hope to hear from you soon..!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can figure it out together, but anywhere we can sit, talk and get to know each other better, is usually a good start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tat2Crazy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps