Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 42
Hang Out
NCG: Wookin' Pa Nub
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kitchener - waterloo, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
NCG anything.
Technical Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to have a good time and enjoy life as best I can—it’s easy for me to find fun in pretty much any situation. When it's important I'm mature...but I do have lots of what I, and others, consider "boyish charm". (Well at least that’s what they call it to my face.) I love to laugh, even (okay, especially) at myself. Making others laugh is often the high point of my day--I feel humour has great healing powers.

Family and friends are my number one priority--cliche I know--but very true. They are my strength and inspiration. I enjoy helping others with their problems and this comes easily to me. In fact a lot of my friends seek me out for advice--and some have been known to follow it! I'm a guy's guy but I've been blessed (or cursed, I'm sometimes not sure) with a sensitive/romantic streak. This doesn’t mean I let people walk all over me—I’m nice and easygoing, but I’m no pushover.

Luckily, I can say I love my job (and mean it too)--however, I always balance work and fun. I'm a technical writer for an insurance company--now before you stop reading my profile for fear I might be boring, it's a lot more fun than it sounds--every day I receive new challenges, learn different things and get to work with a lot of great people. (Wow, talk about a run on sentence…)

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and knows what she wants out of life. Independence, intelligence, honesty, and strong family values are extremely important to me too. Of course a cute smile certainly doesn’t hurt. And finally, another trait I look for is the ability/desire to evolve as a person.

If you'd like to know more, please ask.