Vernilicious: I'm off the market.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elkhart, Indiana
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Vernilicious anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sorry that I haven't been on or answering emails for a while. I'm off the market. I have the most amazing boyfriend and I'd love to tell you I met him on here, but I didn't meet him online. We met 5 years ago and just recently reconnected on spam. I wish you all the best of luck. Anyone who still wishes to contact me on a friends only basis can find me at or messenger ID: monkeysmomma77.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh my... How long has it been since I've had a real first date? LOL My last first date was a double date! Ok, I think that I would choose a movie and then dinner. That way, if it turns out you have absolutely nothing in common, at least you can discuss the movie. LOL If all that goes well, I'd suggest a few drinks and maybe some dancing at a bar featuring a hot local band. No overnighters on the first date, though, guys. Sorry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vernilicious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps