pennybrite: Looking for my missing puzzle piece :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
pennybrite is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Taken 5/17

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well.....I want someone I can enjoy life with. Someone who has a good sense of humor and that can make me feel comfortable. I love to laugh and am very affectionate. I enjoy the outdoors along with being inside with that special someone.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends, motorcycle rides, dirt bike riding, museums, wine, beer, art shows, traveling, bike riding, I am young at heart and act a little silly at times.... I am up for trying anything!I make the best out of every situation and believe life is too short for games or negativity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a coffee or drink, talk and get to know each other...laugh and compare first date stories.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pennybrite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married